Philippines - TV Patrol Live


TV Patrol is a Filipino television news show produced by ABS-CBN News. March 1987 he replaced Balita Ngayon in the former television station ABS-CBN. TV Patrol is the network's premier national newscast and the longest running evening newscast in the Filipino language. The newscast will be hosted by Bernadette Sembrano, Henry Omaga-Diaz and Karen Davila. Previous anchors are Noli de Castro, Mel Tiangco, Korina Sanchez, Julius Babao and Ted Failon.

The program was previously broadcast on ABS-CBN, until May 5, 2020, the network had to cease broadcasting activities by order of the National Telecommunications Commission after the end of the legislative period on May 4. AM station at DZMM and state AM stations.

TV Patrol currently broadcasts online via Kapamilya Channel, ANC, TeleRadyo and the website of ABS-CBN News, iWantTFC, TFC IPTV and Kapamilya Online Live. It is also broadcast internationally via cable and satellite on the Philippine Channel.

After the People Power Revolution in February 1986 and business resumption months later, ABS-CBN News executives, including then News Director Angelo Castro Jr., began meeting with seniors about plans to launch an entirely new news program. He will replace Balita Ngayon. On March 1, 1987, ABS-CBN announced the launch of TV Patrol during the public entertainment program "Ang Pagbabalik ng Bituin" (literally return of the star) at Luneta Park in Manila.

tv patrol today, tv patrol oct 24 2021, tv patrol news, tv patrol news today, tv patrol october 24 2021, tv patrol live, tv patrol oct 23 2021, tv patrol live today, tv patrol anchors, tv patrol abs cbn, tv patrol august 2021, tv patrol august 6 2021, tv patrol august 4 2021, tv patrol august 3 2021,

Broadcasting Now