Global - AFF Suzuki Cup Live

The AFF Suzuki Cup is a biennial soccer competition organized by the ASEAN Football Federation (AFF), accredited by FIFA and contested by the national teams of Southeast Asia.

A total of 10 teams will compete for the AFF Suzuki Cup trophy from December 2021 to January 2022. The winner of the play-off between Brunei Darussalam and Timor Leste will join nine other ASEAN countries: champions Thailand, Indonesia , Malaysia, the Philippines and Singapore. , Myanmar, Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos, to form the final field of 10 nations.

The Qualifying Round will be decided in two stages, between Brunei Darussalam and Timor Leste, for the last remaining place in the tournament in question.

In the AFF Suzuki Cup 2018 a new format was applied. The 10 qualified teams were divided into two groups of five and played a free-for-all system with each team playing two home games and two away games. This will continue in the 2020 edition of the tournament. The draw on September 21, 2021 will determine who will play the teams.

The knockout round format remains unchanged, with the semi-finals and final played in a two-game format, with the tournament starting in December 2021.

aff suzuki cup live, aff suzuki cup 2022, aff suzuki cup live stream, aff suzuki cup 2022 live, aff suzuki cup schedule, aff suzuki cup astro, aff suzuki cup armband, aff suzuki cup australia, aff suzuki cup azkals, aff suzuki cup all champions,

Broadcasting Now